Presidente:
Dott. Nicola MERLIN
(Padova)
c/o AIPA Padova c.s.s. “ai Colli”
Via dei Colli n. 4
35143 Padova (PD)
Mob.: +39 340 31 95 952
invia un SMS dal web
Tel: +39 049 82 15 624
Fax: +39 049 657 952
email: presidenza@federaipa.com

Vicepresidenti:
Ciregia Maria Laura (Massa Carrara)
email: ciregia@federaipa.com

Pertosa Antonia (Monopoli)
email: pertosa@federaipa.com

Segretario:
Matassi Giuliana (Firenze)
email: matassi@federaipa.com

Tesoriere:
Migliozzi Sandro (Macerata)
email: s.migliozzi@federaipa.com

Consiglieri:

Armani Ugo (Genova)
email: armani@federaipa.com

Rossi Luigia (Asola)
email: rossi@federaipa.com

Revisori dei Conti:
Presidente
Dott. Coccia Franco
email: coccia@federaipa.com
Vice Presidente
Grizzi Mario (Mantova)
email: grizzi@federaipa.com
Segretario
Mancini Marino (Verona)
email: mancini@federaipa.com

Responsabile Scientifico:
Dott.ssa Daniela Poli (Firenze)
email: poli@federaipa.com
Coadiuvata da:
Prof. De Gaetano Giovanni (Campobasso)
Dott.ssa Testa Sophie (Cremona)